You are here:   Mass & Sacraments

Schedule of Masses

Weekends

 

Saturday Vigil

 

4:00 PM St. Mark (October-March), St. Rose of Lima ( April-September)

 

Sunday

 

7:30 AM- St. Rose of Lima

 

9:00 AM- St. Mark

 

10:30 AM - St. Rose of Lima

 

 12:00 PM - St. Mark

 

Weekdays

 

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday 7:00 AM - St. Mark

 

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:00 AM St. Rose of Lima

 

Musicians Schedule July 2017

 

Saturday July 1

4:00  St Rose Tim /Emily

 

Sunday July 2

9:00    St Mark   Ken/Emily

10:30  St Rose  Ken/Clare

12:00  St Mark  Ken/Clare 

 

Saturday July 8

4:00 St Rose Ken/ TBA

 

Sunday July 9

9:00      St Mark  Ken/Clare

10:30    St Rose   Ken/Clare

12:00    St Mark  Mike Hauser /Clare

 

Saturday July 15

4:00 St Rose Tim W/Emily

 

Sunday July 16

9:00 St . Mark Paul W

10:30 St Rose John Wilder

12:00 St Mark Mike / Clare

 

Saturday July 22

4:00 St Rose Tim/Emily

 

Sunday July 23

9:00 St Mark   Ken/Emily

10:30 St Rose   Ken/Emily

12:00 St. Mark   Ken / Emily

 

Saturday July 29

4:00 St Rose Ken/Emily

 

Sunday July 30

9:00  Ken/Michelle /Youth Choir

10:30 ken / Michelle /Youth Choir

12:00 St Mark   Mike H /Clare

 

 

Priest Mass Schedule for July 2017

Saturday, July 1

4:00        Fr. Joe

Sunday, July 2

7:30        Fr. Joe

9:00        Fr. Joe

10:30     Fr. Tom

12:00     Fr. Tom

Monday, July 3

7:00        Fr. Joe

Tuesday, July 4

8:00        Fr. Andrew

Wednesday, July 5

7:00        Fr.  Andrew

8:00        Fr. Andrew

Thursday, July 6

8:00        Fr. Andrew

Friday, July 7

7:00        Fr.  Andrew

Saturday, July 8

4:00        Fr. Butch

Sunday, July 9

7:30        Fr. Moleski

9:00        Fr. Butch

10:30     Fr. Butch

12:00     Fr. Butch

Monday, July 10

7:00        Fr. Andrew

 

Tuesday, July 11

8:00        Fr. Andrew

Wednesday, July 12

7:00        Fr. Andrew

8:00        Fr. Andrew

Thursday, July 13

8:00     Fr. Andrew

Friday, July 14

7:00        Fr. Andrew

Saturday, July 15

4:00        Fr. Joe

Sunday, July 16

7:30        Fr. Andrew

9:00        Fr. Andrew

10:30     Fr. Joe

12:00     Fr. Joe

Monday, July 17

7:00        Fr. Joe

Tuesday, July 18

8:00        Fr.  Joe

Wednesday, July 19

7:00        Fr. Joe

8:00        Fr. Joe

Thursday, July 20

8:00        Fr. Joe  

Friday, July 21

7:00        Fr. Joe

 

 

Saturday, July 22

4:00        Fr. Joe

Sunday, July 23

7:30        Fr. Joe

9:00        Fr. Joe

10:30     Fr. Tom

12:00     Fr. Tom

Monday, July 24

7:00        Fr. Joe

Tuesday, July 25

8:00        Fr.  Joe

Wednesday, July 26

7:00        Fr. Joe

8:00        Fr. Joe

Thursday, July 27

8:00        Fr. Joe

Friday, July 28

7:00        Fr. Joe

Saturday, July 29

4:00        Fr. Joe

Sunday, July 30

7:30        Fr. Tom

9:00        Fr. Tom

10:30     Fr. Joe

12:00     Fr. Joe

Monday, July 31

7:00        Fr. Joe