You are here:   Mass & Sacraments

Schedule of Masses

Weekends

 

Saturday Vigil

 

4:00 PM St. Mark (October-March), St. Rose of Lima ( April-September)

 

Sunday

 

7:30 AM- St. Rose of Lima

 

9:00 AM- St. Mark

 

10:30 AM - St. Rose of Lima

 

 12:00 PM - St. Mark

 

Weekdays

 

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday 7:00 AM - St. Mark

 

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:00 AM St. Rose of Lima

 

Musicians Schedule September 2017

 

Saturday 30

4:00 St. Rose Tim /Clare

 

Sunday Oct 1

9:00 St Mark Ken/Emily

10:30 St Rose Ken/Emily

12:00 St Mark Mike H/Clare

Musicians Schedule October 2017

 

Saturday October 7

4:00  St Mark Tim /Emily

 

Sunday October 8

9:00    St Mark   Ken /Emily

10:30  St Rose     Ken/Emily

12:00  St Mark     Mike H/ Clare W

 

Saturday October 14

4:00 St Mark  Ken/Emily

 

Sunday October 15

9:00      St Mark   Ken/ Emily Michelle

10:30    St Rose  Ken/ Emily, Michelle

12:00    St Mark  Mike H / Choir From St Jude

 

Saturday October 21

4:00 St. Mark  Tim W/ Emily

 

Sunday October 22

9:00   St. Mark  Paul W

10:30 St.  Rose   Ken / Emily

12:00 St.  Mark  Mike/ Clare

 

Saturday October 28

4:00 St Mark  Ken/ Emily

 

Sunday October 29

9:00   St Mark    Ken/Choir

10:30 St Rose    Ken/Choir

12:00 St.Mark  Mike/ Clare

 

 

Priest Mass Schedule for October 2017

Sunday Oct. 1

7:30        Fr. Joe

9:00        Fr. Joe

10:30     Fr. Tom

12:00     Fr. Tom

Monday, Oct. 2

7:00        Fr. Joe

Tuesday, Oct.  3

8:00        Fr. Joe

Wednesday, Oct. 4

7:00        Fr. Joe

8:00        Fr. Joe

Thursday, Oct.  5

8:00        Fr. Joe

Friday, Oct. 6

7:00        Fr. Joe

Saturday, Oct. 7

4:00        Fr. Joe

Sunday, Oct.  8

7:30        Fr. Tom

9:00        Fr. Tom

10:30     Fr. Joe

12:00     Fr. Joe

Monday, Oct. 9

7:00        Fr. Joe

Tuesday, Oct. 10

8:00        Fr. Joe

 

Wednesday, Oct.  11

7:00        Fr. Joe

8:00        Fr. Joe

Thursday, Oct. 12

8:00        Fr. Joe

Friday, Oct. 13

7:00      Fr. Joe

Saturday, Oct. 14

4:00        Fr. Joe

Sunday, Oct. 15

7:30        Fr. Joe

9:00        Fr. Joe

10:30     Fr. Tom

12:00     Fr. Tom

Monday, Oct. 16

7:00        Fr.  Joe

Tuesday, Oct. 17

8:00        Fr. Joe

Wednesday, Oct. 18

7:00        Fr.  Joe

8:00        Fr. Joe

Thursday, Oct. 19

8:00        Fr. Joe

Friday, Oct. 20

7:00        Fr. Joe  

Saturday, Oct. 21

4:00        Fr. Tom

Sunday, Oct.  22

7:30        Fr. Tom

9:00        Fr. Tom

10:30     Fr. Butch

12:00     Fr. Butch

Monday, Oct. 23

7:00        Fr. Joe

Tuesday, Oct. 24

7:00        Fr. Joe

Wednesday, Oct.  25

7:00        Fr. Joe

8:00        Fr. Joe

Thursday, Oct. 26

8:00        Fr. Joe

Friday, Oct. 27

7:00        Fr. Joe

Saturday, Oct. 28

4:00        Fr. Joe

Sunday, Oct. 29

7:30        Fr. Joe

9:00        Fr. Joe

10:30     Fr. Tom

12:00     Fr. Tom

Monday, Oct.  30

7:00        Fr. Butch

Tuesday, Oct. 31

8:00        Fr. Butch

4:00 pm Vigil Mass SR

Fr. Tom