You are here:   Mass & Sacraments

Schedule of Masses

Mass Schedule

 

 

Weekends

 

Saturday Vigil

 

4:00 PM St. Mark (October-March), St. Rose of Lima ( April-September)

 

Sunday

 

7:30 AM- St. Rose of Lima

 

9:00 AM- St. Mark

 

10:30 AM - St. Rose of Lima

 

 12:00 PM - St. Mark

 

Weekdays

 

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday 7:00 AM - St. Mark

 

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:00 AM St. Rose of Lima

 

 

Priest  Schedule

(Subject to change. Contact rectory for updates)

Priest Mass Schedule for Sept. 2019

Wednesday, Sept. 25

7:00        Fr. Rob

8:00        Fr. Rob

Thursday, Sept. 26

8:00        Fr.

Friday, Sept. 27

7:00        Fr. Rob

Saturday, Sept. 28

4:00        Fr. Joe

Sunday, Sept. 29

7:30        Fr. Rob

9:00        Fr. Tom

10:30     Fr. Joe

12:00     Fr.Rob

Monday, Sept. 30

7:00        Fr. Joe

Priest Mass Schedule for Oct. 2019

Tuesday Oct. 1

8:00        Fr. Joe

Wednesday, Oct. 2

7:00        Fr. Joe

8:00        Fr. Rob

Thursday, Oct. 3

8:00        Fr. Rob

Friday, Oct. 4

7:00        Fr. Joe

Saturday, Oct. 5

4:00        Fr. Joe

Sunday, Oct. 6

7:30        Fr. Joe

9:00        Fr. Joe

10:30     Fr. Tom

12:00     Fr. Tom

Monday, Oct. 7

7:00        Fr. Joe

Tuesday, Oct. 8

8:00        Fr. Rob

Wednesday, Oct. 9

7:00        Fr. Rob

8:00        Fr. Joe

Thursday, Oct. 10

8:00        Fr. Joe

Friday, Oct. 11

7:00       Fr. Rob

Saturday, Oct. 12

4:00        Fr. Rob

Sunday, Oct. 13

7:30        Fr. Tom

9:00        Fr. Tom

10:30     Fr. Joe

12:00     Fr. Joe

Monday, Oct. 14

7:00        Fr. Rob

Tuesday, Oct. 15

8:00        Fr.  Joe

Wednesday, Oct. 16

7:00        Fr. Joe

8:00        Fr. Rob

Thursday, Oct. 17

8:00        Fr. Rob

Friday, Oct. 18

7:00        Fr. Joe

Saturday, Oct. 19

7:00        Fr. Joe

Sunday, Oct. 20

7:30        Fr. Joe

9:00        Fr. Joe

10:30     Fr. Tom

12:00     Fr. Tom

Monday, Oct. 21

7:00 p.m.  Fr. Joe

Tuesday, Oct. 22

 

8:00        Fr. Rob

Wednesday, Oct. 23

7:00        Fr. Rob

8:00        Fr. Joe

Thursday, Oct. 24

8:00        Fr. Joe

Friday, Oct. 25

7:00        Fr. Rob

Saturday, Oct. 26

4:00        Fr. Tom

Sunday, Oct. 27

7:30        Fr. Joe

9:00        Fr. Joe

10:30     Fr. Rob

12:00     Fr. Rob

Monday, Oct. 28

7:00        Fr. Rob

Tuesday, Oct. 29

8:00        Fr. Joe

Wednesday, Oct. 30

7:00        Fr. Joe  

8:00        Fr. Rob

Thursday, Oct. 31

8:00        Fr. Rob

4:00        Fr. Tom (SM)

 Musicians Calendar 2019