You are here:   Mass & Sacraments

Schedule of Masses

Mass Schedule

 

 

Weekends

 

Saturday Vigil

 

4:00 PM St. Mark (October-March), St. Rose of Lima ( April-September)

 

Sunday

 

7:30 AM- St. Rose of Lima

 

9:00 AM- St. Mark

 

10:30 AM - St. Rose of Lima

 

 12:00 PM - St. Mark

 

Weekdays

 

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday 7:00 AM - St. Mark

 

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:00 AM St. Rose of Lima

 

 

Priest  Schedule

(Subject to change. Contact rectory for updates)

Priest Mass Schedule for December 2019

 

Tuesday, December 3

8:00        Fr. Rob

Wednesday, December 4

7:00        Fr. Rob

8:00        Fr. Joe

Thursday, December 5

8:00        Fr. Joe

Friday, December 6

7:00        Fr. Joe

Saturday, December 7

4:00        Fr. Rob

Sunday, December 8

7:30        Fr. Tom

9:00        Fr. Joe

10:30     Fr. Rob

12:00     Fr. Joe

Monday, December 9

7:00        Fr. Rob

Tuesday, December 10

8:00        Fr. Joe

Wednesday, December 11

7:00        Fr. Joe

8:00        Fr. Rob

Thursday, December 12

8:00        Fr. Rob

Friday, December 13

7:00        Fr. Rob

Saturday, December 14

4:00        Fr. Joe

Sunday, December 15

7:30        Fr.  Rob

9:00        Fr. Tom

10:30     Fr. Joe

12:00     Fr. Tom

Monday, December 16

7:00        Fr. Joe

Tuesday, December 17

8:00        Fr. Rob

Wednesday, December 18

7:00        Fr. Rob

8:00        Fr. Joe

Thursday, December 19

8:00        Fr. Joe

Friday, December 20

7:00        Fr. Joe

Saturday, December 21

4:00 p.m.  Fr. Tom

Sunday, December 22

7:30        Fr. Joe

9:00        Fr. Rob

10:30     Fr. Tom

12:00     Fr. Rob

Monday, December 23

7:00        Fr. Rob

Tuesday, December 24

8:00        Fr.Rob

4:00        Fr. Tom

4:00        Fr. Joe/Rob

10:00     Fr. Joe/Rob

Wednesday December 25

9:00        Fr. Joe

10:30     Fr.Rob

Thursday, December 26

8:00        Fr. Rob

Friday, December 27

7:00        Fr. Rob

Saturday, December 28

4:00        Fr. Rob

Sunday, December 29

7:30        Fr. Rob

9:00        Fr. Joe

10:30     Fr. Rob

12:00     Fr. Joe

Monday, December 30

7:00        Fr. Joe

Tuesday, December 31

8:00        Fr. Joe

 

 Musicians Calendar December 2019

 

Saturday December 7                                                   12:00 St Mark Mike H /Clare

4:00 St Mark   Tim/Emily

 

Sunday December 8

9:00      St Mark   Ken/Emily

10:30    St Rose   Ken/ Emily

12:00    St Mark   Mike Hauser/Claire

 

Saturday December 14

4:00  St.  Mark  Ken /Emily

 

Sunday December 15

9:00   St. Mark   Paul W

10:30  St.  Rose   Ken / Emily

12:00   St.  Mark   Mike H/Claire

 

Saturday December 21

4:00 PM Mark Tim/Emily

 

Sunday December 22

9:00 St Mark Ken/Emily

10:30 St Rose  Ken/Emily

12:00 St Mark Clare/Mike H

 

Christmas Eve Masses December 24

4:00 St Rose Molly/ Guitarist

4:00 St Mark Ken/Michelle Choir

 

10 pm St Rose Emily, Betty, Ken , MichelleClaire(violin, flute)

 

Christmas Day December 25

9:00  St Mark Claire/Steven

10:30 St Rose Ken Claire /Steven?

 

Saturday December 28

4:00 St Mark Ken/Molly